School Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019:

  • Monday 2nd September: First Day of Term
  • Friday 20th December: Last Day of Term
  • Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November: Half Term Holiday

Spring Term 2020:

  • Monday 6th January: First Day of Term
  • Friday 3rd April: Last Day of Term
  • Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February: Half Term Holiday

Summer Term 2020:

  • Monday 20th April: First Day of Term
  • Monday 20th July: Last Day of Term
  • Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May: Half Term Holiday

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Training Days

    • Monday 2nd September 2019
    • Monday 6th January 2020

3 days to be arranged